Fantasy

Sea Witch: A Retelling That Could’ve Offered More

3.5/5 Stars Author: Sarah Henning Publisher/Imprint: Katherine Tegen Books Edition: Audiobook, 8 hrs 25 min Publication Date: July 31, 2018 A Spine that Shines? Partially   Book Synopsis Wicked meets The Little Mermaid in the captivating origin story of the sea's most iconic villainess, perfect for fans of Heartless and Dorothy Must Die.Ever since her… Continue reading Sea Witch: A Retelling That Could’ve Offered More