Fantasy

The Immortal Game: Perfect for Fans of Non-stop Action, Greek Mythology, and a Dash of Romance

*I received a free copy of this book from the publisher. These are my personal, honest opinions. Thank you.* 4.5/5 Stars Authors: Talia Rothschild & A. C. Harvey Publisher/Imprint: Swoon Reads Edition: Hardcover, 344 Pages Publication Date: May 25, 2021 A Spine that Shines? Most Definitely!   Book Synopsis An exiled goddess goes on a… Continue reading The Immortal Game: Perfect for Fans of Non-stop Action, Greek Mythology, and a Dash of Romance